stormz328

Just another WordPress.com site

Nothing Starts the Morning Like a Good Dose of Panic.

Nothing Starts the Morning Like a Good Dose of Panic..Oh I have been there several times only one difference and for this I do thank God for..I am a woman who bore 2 boys. SO I always wore more than just “my shorts” to bed.  The mad dash to get the trash outside I have been there. Only difference in my neighborhood no one cares what your wearing. Unless your naked as a Jay Bird! Then they will notice. The crazed dashes to the trash can and making it to the curb just as the trash man got there, praising myself for a job well done and didn’t let the dog out either. All before a good cup of coffee. After you are so awake you don’t need the coffee. Congrats on making out there on time before they sped away without your trash. How that can build up in just a weeks time just amazes me. For your sake and mine I hope we both remember the night before next time.

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “Nothing Starts the Morning Like a Good Dose of Panic.

  1. I was just making a comment male or female we have all been there with the mad dash..don’t get all upset..take no offensive I didn’t mean nothing by my comment. Sorry if you took it the wrong way.

Leave a Reply

